Barbie: It Takes Two

Next Airing: Thursday, April 18th at 1:48am

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airings of Barbie: It Takes Two

  • Thursday, 18 Apr

    12:48 am

    For The Record

    Season 1

    Episode 17

  • Friday, 19 Apr

    12:48 am

    Knock It Off

    Season 1

    Episode 18

  • Saturday, 20 Apr

    12:48 am

    Costumed Capers

    Season 1

    Episode 19

  • Sunday, 21 Apr

    12:48 am

    Cupid Shuffle

    Season 1

    Episode 20

  • Monday, 22 Apr

    12:48 am

    Team No Screens

    Season 1

    Episode 21

  • Tuesday, 23 Apr

    12:48 am

    Festival Fiasco

    Season 1

    Episode 22

  • Wednesday, 24 Apr

    12:48 am

    Buddy's Is Booming

    Season 1

    Episode 23

  • Thursday, 25 Apr

    12:48 am

    To Dye For

    Season 1

    Episode 24

  • Friday, 26 Apr

    12:48 am

    Game Over

    Season 1

    Episode 25

  • Saturday, 27 Apr

    12:48 am

    Race To The Finish

    Season 1

    Episode 26

Full Schedule
Barbie It Takes Two

About

Join Barbie "Malibu" Roberts and Barbie "Brooklyn" Roberts for fun, laughter and exciting new adventures!

Follow Barbie and Barbie as they attend a year of performing arts high school in NYC, set out to record a music demo, and take odd jobs to fund their dream, all while exploring the Big Apple and traveling back to Malibu to visit family and friends. Meet all new characters and hear all new songs!

POP Main MPU
Advertisement

Meet the characters