LEGO Friends: The Next Chapter

Next Airing: Sunday, May 19th at 1:12am

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airings of LEGO Friends: The Next Chapter

  • Sunday, 19 May

    12:12 am

    It Takes a Village

    Season 1

    Episode 9

  • Monday, 20 May

    12:12 am

    Come Together

    Season 1

    Episode 10

  • Sunday, 26 May

    12:12 am

    The Perfect Holiday

    Season 1

    Episode 11

  • Monday, 27 May

    12:12 am

    Welcome Zac

    Season 1

    Episode 1

Full Schedule


Meet Aliya, Autumn, Leo, Liann, Nova, Olly, Paisley and Zac, and take a look inside the walls of Heartlake International High School with this brand-new group of friends. Navigating their new surroundings – and their new friendships – isn't always easy… but it is always exciting!