Sadie Sparks

Next Airing: Saturday, May 25th at 4:48am

TV Schedule

Upcoming Airings of Sadie Sparks

  • Saturday, 25 May

    3:48 am

    It's Showtime

    Season 1

    Episode 39

  • Sunday, 26 May

    3:48 am

    Cheeky Monkey

    Season 1

    Episode 40

  • Monday, 27 May

    3:48 am

    Truth Bubbles

    Season 1

    Episode 41

  • Tuesday, 28 May

    3:48 am

    Dentention Games

    Season 1

    Episode 42

  • Wednesday, 29 May

    3:48 am

    Heat Stroke

    Season 1

    Episode 43

  • Thursday, 30 May

    3:48 am

    A Tale Of Two Sadies

    Season 1

    Episode 44

  • Friday, 31 May

    3:48 am

    Poetry In Motion

    Season 1

    Episode 45

  • Saturday, 1 Jun

    3:48 am

    Oh Grow Up !

    Season 1

    Episode 46

  • Sunday, 2 Jun

    3:48 am

    Groundhog Date

    Season 1

    Episode 47

  • Monday, 3 Jun

    3:48 am

    Melvin Rules

    Season 1

    Episode 48

Full Schedule

About

She’s a teenage wizard-in-training. He’s an ancient rabbit forced out of retirement. Together, they’re magic!

POP Main MPU
Advertisement

Meet the characters